Digital Advertising
Holy crap. Where do I even begin to make sense of it?
Do you want to advertise on Google Adwords and Facebook / Instagram?
We can set you up. Create Ad accounts, admin accounts, initial campaigns and everything for you to run like the wind.
We have proven methods to decrease your average cost and increase your conversion rate. Intelligently reach your audience.
No ad campaign is ever perfect or complete, and a lot of time and energy go into perfecting your strategy when you manage a digital campaign. It’s a mistake to ignore data you have available since it can help make well-informed decisions moving forward. We do our best to ensure the paid traffic to your website is monitored frequently and highly relevant. As with anything else, search queries continually evolve, and it is for this reason we stay on top of your industry and your competitors to ensure your advertising dollars are spent in the most cost-effective manner.
In addition to insightful recommendations and data-driven updates, our reporting process ensures you are updated on how your ad campaigns are performing to maximize the use of your ad spend.
PPC Management for Google AdWords
PPC (Pay-Per-Click) advertising is the most accountable form of advertising. You can set an exact budget and only pay when a visitor clicks on your ad. Paid advertising can also include remarketing options and mobile ads.
Our track record of excellence demonstrates the superior ROI that PPC provides. Our team knows how to manage PPC campaigns — our PPC search marketing campaigns frequently surpass 4,000%. If that’s the kind of ROI you’re looking for, we want to hear from you!
We set up and run your PPC campaigns to get the best possible results. We optimize your AdWords campaigns so you receive relevant and quality clicks.
Adwords Pricing
Initial campaign Investment – Month 1: $750
Ongoing monthly campaign investment: $500
Recommended Ad Spend: $400+
Social Media Marketing & Advertising
Signing up for an account on a social media platform is free — anyone can create a business Facebook page or a Twitter account. However, social media monitoring can be very time-consuming.
It may also be difficult to find someone on staff who has the experience and knowledge necessary to properly manage your social media accounts. If not executed correctly, a social media campaign can be very costly to your brand.
WebpageFX offers social media marketing plans for top social networks including: Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Instagram, and Pinterest. Our plans are a fraction of what it would cost to hire a dedicated social media manager, and you’ll get a fully maintained campaign.
Our experienced and informed staff will help you not only build an effective online presence, but also ensure that it is monitored and updated in a timely manner.
With more than 1 billion daily active users, Facebook is one of the most popular social channels. When you market your business on Facebook, you have a good chance to reach at least a portion of your target audience.
It costs absolutely nothing to set up a business account on Facebook. However, if you want to connect with more customers, there are a few paid options for advertising on Facebook. When you create paid ads on Facebook, you can optimize your ads to achieve a number of goals including:
Page likes
Clicks to website
Website conversions
App installs
And more
Facebook also offers options for managing your ad costs. For example, you can ask Facebook to give you the best conversions at the best prices, or you can set a budget for your campaigns. In addition, you can choose between CPM and CPC models.
With the CPM model, you pay for every 1000 views of your ad. In other words, every time 1000 Facebook users see your ad, you will pay a specific amount, even if they don’t click on your ads. On the other hand, the cost per click (CPC) model allows you to pay only when people click your ads.
Typically, CPC prices are higher, but you will only pay for interested users — people who click your Facebook ads.
CPC for Facebook ads varies, depending on your goals and the audience you want to reach.
Boosted Posts
Facebook also allows you to “boost” existing posts to show your posts to more users, based on the targeting options you choose.
The cost for boosted posts depends on your target audience, as well as the number of people you’re trying to reach. And Facebook uses the CPM model to charge for boosted posts. On average, you can expect to pay $6.35 per 1000 views for boosted posts.
It’s completely free to set up an Instagram page for your business, but you can create Instagram ads that appear as “Sponsored posts” in users’ feeds.
At first, these ads were only available to big brands. However, you can now access Instagram advertising options for your business via the Facebook ad manager.
On average, you can expect to pay $6.70 for every thousand views of your Instagram photo ad. You can also create video ads on Instagram, and you will pay around $3 for every thousand video views, with some businesses reporting paying $0.02 per view.
Like Facebook, it’s completely free to set up a business account on Twitter. But if you want to reach more people, you do have the option to pay for Twitter ads. Let’s take a look at a few options.
Promoted tweets
To get your tweets in front of more people, you can choose to promote them. When you promote your tweets, they will show up as “promoted” in user’s timelines.
Promoted tweets operate on a bidding system, and you will pay based on the engagement they earn for your business like clicks, replies, retweets, and favorites. On average, you can expect to pay $1.35 to promote a tweet.
Promoted accounts
You can also promote your account, in addition to individual tweets. If you’re looking to boost brand awareness and earn more followers, this is a great option.
Instead of bidding on engagements, you will enter a bid based on how much you’re willing to pay for every new follower. This amount will vary depending on your targeting, but you can expect to pay $2.50- $4 per follower.
Promoted trends
If you have a larger marketing budget, you can also choose to promote trends on Twitter. Twitter lists “Trending Topics” to alert users of the most popular hashtags and topics. And promoted trends appear at the top of the list, usually labeled as “promoted.”
For around $200,000 per day, you can place a bid on specific keywords so your promoted trend appears at the top of the list.
You can also use a combination of promoted tweets, accounts, and trends to reach even more Twitter users and help them learn more about your business.
Just like Facebook and Twitter, it costs nothing to set up a profile for your business on LinkedIn. However, you have several paid options to help you boost connections and brand awareness.
LinkedIn ads
With LinkedIn, you can create sidebar ads that display next to users’ feeds and pages they visit. These brief ads include a thumbnail image, and they are designed to encourage people to click to visit your website. You can create up to 15 different LinkedIn ads, each including a 25-character headline and 75-character description.
LinkedIn advertising also allows you to target your ads based on a user’s company size, industry, name, job title, category, and seniority.
Like Facebook, LinkedIn offers both cost per click (CPC) and cost per 1000 impressions (CPM). With the CPC model, you pay every time someone clicks your ad. While the minimum bid is $2, LinkedIn recommends that you bid at least $5.55 – $9.33. You can also set a daily budget of at least $10 and set your ad to run indefinitely or until a certain date.
If you decide to use the CPM model, you must submit a minimum bid of $2, but LinkedIn suggests you bid at least $2.85 – $4.62.
Sponsored updates
Your business can also sponsor updates on LinkedIn. This feature is very similar to Facebook’s sponsored posts and Twitter’s sponsored tweets.
Sponsored updates show up with other posts in users’ feeds, but they are tagged with the label “Sponsored” under your company’s name.
To sponsor an update, you will first need to choose an existing update from your LinkedIn. The targeting options are the same as regular ads.
For sponsored posts, the pricing model is similar to pricing for regular ads, but the suggested bids are slightly different.
If you choose the CPC option, you will pay a minimum bid of $2.50, but LinkedIn suggests you bid $5.67 – $10.09. On the other hand, you will pay a minimum of $10.50 for the CPM option with a suggested bid of $18.55 – $28.91. You must also have a daily budget of at least $10 for sponsored updates.
While it’s free to set up a Pinterest for your business, you can choose to promote your pins to reach more users.
All you need to do is choose a pin you want to promote. With promoted pins, you can select the keywords you want your pin to show up for in search results. You can also narrow down your audience by location, language, gender, and device.
Pinterest uses CPC pricing, so you’ll only pay when someone clicks the pin and visits your website. First, you’ll set a maximum CPC bid, the highest amount you’re willing to pay for a click to your website. The amount you are charged will never exceed your max bid, and you may pay less than your bid. For example, Social Media Examiner found that a client bid $1 and was only charged $0.13 per click.
You can also set a daily campaign budget and determine how long you want your campaign to run.
Social Advertising Pricing
Initial campaign Investment per network – Month 1: $750
Ongoing monthly campaign investment: $500
Recommended Ad Spend: $400+